Friday, January 31, 2014

Seymour Lions recognize members

The Seymour Lions Club held an Appreciation/Membership Dinner Jan. 10 at the Seymour Land Trust building. 
The event was held to thank all of the volunteers who help during the year and to present awards to members.
Pictured from left are Rose Marie Sheehy, Treasurer, Rose Marie Spatafore, Membership Chair, Annette Dlugokenski, Tail Twister, Sonia Barbieri, Yvonne Lorincz, President, Anne Barton, Lion Tamer, Melissa Smith Poynton, Secretary, and Frank DeLeo, Board of Directors. 
Lion Anne was presented "Ambassador of Sight" Award,  Lion Toni was presented "President's Award," Lion Colleen was presented "President's Appreciation Plaque," Lion Yvonne was presented "President Award," and Lion Melissa was presented "Melvin Jones Award."

This is a press release from the Seymour Lions Club.

No comments:

Ansonia to Hold Block Party